Züchter im CTC

Elbglacis

Züchterin:

Catrin Meier

Dorfstrasse 25 a
04860 Torgau


004915161061811

https://elbglaciscotons.de/

catrin@elbglaciscotons.de

A-Wurf vom 30.10.2020

geboren wurden:

  • 2 Rüden
  • 3 Hündinnen

alle Welpen vergeben

erwartet Welpen

voraussichtlicher Wurftermin:

  • 02.01.2021

Cotonluv

Züchterin:

Jacqueline Dunkel

Bergstraße
07639 Bad Klosterlausnitz

00493660190582
004915112058701

https://cotonluv.com

kennel@cotonluv.com

Weiße Tiger vom Wendlandhof

Züchterin:

Sigrid Ehlers

Hohenböddenstedt 6
29413 Diesdorf

00493902213464


http://www.wendlandhof-coton.de/

sigrid.r.ehlers@gmx.de

my little Feeling

Züchterin:

Iris Becker

Am Hanlah 54
31008 Elze

00495068574953


becker-elze@t-online.de

kleine Sternschnuppe

Züchterin:

Vera Karch

Sulzbachtalstr. 49
66125 Saarbrücken

00496897761111


vmkarch@t-online.de

Q-Wurf vom 08.10.2020

geboren wurden:

  • 3 Hündinnen

alle Welpen vergeben

von der Coton-Oase

vom Allgäuer Gipfelstürmer

E2-Wurf vom 10.10.2020

geboren wurden:

  • 4 Rüden
  • 2 Hündinnen

alle Welpen vergeben

vom Donauvillino

erwartet Welpen

voraussichtlicher Wurftermin:

  • 19.01.2021

vom Zuckerplätzerl

Züchterin:

Petra Schindler

Rötzer Straße 16
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

004996725193
004915154242542

https://zuckerplaetzerl.de/

schindler-petra@t-online.de

from Castle of white Sweethearts

Züchtergemeinschaft:

Martina,Norbert & Adriana Patzelt

Mürschnitzerstr.1
96465 Neustadt bei Coburg

004995686445
00491797099636

https://www.whitesweethearts.de

martina@patzelt5.de

Y-Wurf vom 19.10.2020

geboren wurden:

  • 2 Rüden
  • 2 Hündinnen

alle Welpen vergeben